Life Drawing My Own Way

6 05 2007

Usually in our life-drawing sessions, we are instructed by our tutor of what mediums to use, and sometimes what style to draw. For our last few sessions we were able to choose for ourselves, how to draw.

Although we were given this freedom that doesn’t mean that I enjoyed life-drawing any more than I usually do. I still find life-drawing boring, and tedious.

However, here are my efforts.

life-drawing-my-best-effort.jpg

life-drawing-my-best-effort-2.jpg

life-drawing-final-3.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

